Okay, first she made me play Batten Kaitos, which was also good and also swallowed my life. But TALES OF SYMPHONIA OMG THAT STUPID GAME THOSE STUPID CHARACTERS ZEFOHZFOFHZIEUGREIBYHCFYUIFHEIUR
CUTEST GAME EVER
And by "CUTEST" I mean in the way that CLAMP does cute and I am not speaking of Card Captor Sakura, okay? OKAY.
some reaction shots as I remember them, spoilered:
( probably won't make any sense to anyone but me and runespoor but maybe someone else would like to read it idk )